Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; Googlebot/2.1; +http://www.google.com/bot.html) 21 Array ( )

Little Mix announce their arena tour support band – M.O.

Little Mix 3

Little Mix will be kicking off their arena tour in May and the girls have just announced who’ll be supporting them.

They’re a new girlband called M.O. who have only been around for 18 months but already brought out 4 cool singles – ‘Ain’t Got Time’, ‘Hot’, ‘For A Minute’ and ‘Wait Your Turn’.

We’ve also got hold of one of M.O.‘s music videos. Check it out…

What do you think of M.O.? Let us know in the comment box below.

And if you fancy going along to see Little Mix and M.O. – here are the tour dates…

 

Birmingham LG Arena – Friday 16th May 2014 Click here for tickets!

Newcastle Arena – Saturday 17th May Click here for tickets!

Edinburgh Usher Hall – Monday 19th May 2014 Click here for tickets!

Glasgow Clyde Auditorium – Tuesday 20th May 2014 Click here for tickets!

Glasgow Clyde Auditorium – Wednesday 21st May Click here for tickets!

Liverpool Echo Arena- Friday 23rd May 2014 Click here for tickets!

Sheffield Motorpoint Arena – Saturday 24th May 2014 Click here for tickets!

London O2 Arena – Sunday 25th May 2014 Click here for tickets!

Manchester Phones 4u Arena – 27th May 2014 Click here for tickets!

Capital FM Arena, Nottingham – 28th May Click here for tickets!

Plymouth Pavilions – Friday 30th May 2014 Click here for tickets!

Cardiff Motorpoint Arena – Saturday 31st May 2014 Click here for tickets!

Blackpool Opera House – Monday 2nd June 2014 Click here for tickets!

Bournemouth BIC – Wednesday 4th June 2014 Click here for tickets!

Cardiff Motorpoint Arena – Thursday 5th June 2014 Click here for tickets!

Brighton Centre – 6th June 2014 Click here for tickets!

 

Remember, you can listen to Fun Kids on DAB Digital Radio in London and online across the UK! Click here to listen!


Video of the Day