Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done is now out in paperback!

It’s the second book in the laugh-out-loud series from Stephan Pastis!


Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the “best” detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc!

Kid detective Timmy and his polar bear business partner, Total, are trying to thwart arch-nemeses and crack cases!

The only problem is… boring stuff, like homework and behaving at school, keep getting in the way of their plans to achieve global greatness!


The Timmy Failure series by Stephan Pastis is packed full of laughs and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates!

There’s three books in the series so far: Mistakes Were Made, Now Look What You’ve Done, and We Meet Again  and Now Look What You’ve Done is now available in paperback!

Click here to find out more about the Timmy Failure books!

Timmy Failure font copyright © 2015 by Stephan Pastis. Illustration copyright © 2012 by Stephan Pastis.

Explore more…

Fun Kids is the UK’s children’s radio station
Tune in on DAB Digital Radio in London and the South East, on mobile and online at funkidslive.com
Click here to listen!