Pantomime – ‘Aladdin’ The Magical Pantomime Adventure @ Beck Theatre, Hayes (17 Dec to 8 Jan)

October 20, 2011toNovember 30, 2011
December 1, 2011toJanuary 8, 2012

Aladdin-beck-smallFly on a magical carpet ride to the Far East for a hilarious pantomime adventure!  Starring Hayes’ favourite funny man Mark Jones as Wishee Washee!

Staged by Qdos Entertainment with One From The Heart, the same team that presented last year’s record-breaking Sleeping Beauty, Aladdin promises to have The Beck Theatre’s hallmark of quality and value-for-money for all the family.

And most importantly… it’s guaranteed to be full of laughter, comedy, singing and much seasonal silliness!

It’s a wish come true this Christmas!

Pricing

  • £17.50, £21.00
  • Family Ticket £65.00 (either 2 adults & 2 children or 1 adult & 3 children – available on performances marked with *)
  • Groups 15+ – all seats £15.50, organiser free
  • School Parties 20+ – all seats £10.00, 1 teacher free with every 10 tickets
  • Senior Citizen Groups 10+ – all seats £10.00, organiser free with every 10 tickets

Dates and Times

Sat 17 Dec – 1.30pm* / 5.30pm*
Sun 18 Dec – 1.30pm*     5.30pm*
Mon 19 Dec – No Performance
Tue 20 Dec – 2.00pm* / 7.00pm*
Wed 21 Dec – 2.00pm* / 7.00pm*
Thu 22 Dec – 2.00pm* / 7.00pm*
Fri 23 Dec – 2.00pm / 7.00pm
Sat 24 Dec – 1.30pm / 5.30pm
Sun 25 Dec – No Performance
Mon 26 Dec – 1.30pm / 5.30pm
Tue 27 Dec – 2.00pm / 7.00pm
Wed 28 Dec – 2.00pm / 7.00pm*
Thu 29 Dec – 2.00pm / 7.00pm*
Fri 30 Dec – 2.00pm / 7.00pm*
Sat 31 Dec – 1.30pm / 5.30pm
Sun 1 Jan – No Performance
Mon 2 Jan – 1.30pm / 5.30pm
Tue 3 Jan – No Performance
Wed 4 Jan – 10.30am / 2.30pm
Thu 5 Jan – 10.30am / 2.30pm
Fri 6 Jan – 2.00pm / 7.00pm*
Sat 7 Jan – 1.30pm / 5.30pm
Sun 8 Jan – 1.30pm / 5.30pm*

The Beck Theatre
Grange Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 2UE
Box Office 020 8561 8371
Administration 020 8561 7506

becktheatre.org.uk