Disney on Ice @ UK Tour (10 September – 21 November)

September 10, 2010 10:00 amtoNovember 21, 2010 10:00 am
September 24, 2010 10:00 amtoOctober 31, 2010 10:00 am

MarlinDory_Split_RGBJoin the celebration as 65 of Disney’s unforgettable characters from 18 beloved stories come to life in Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic! You’ll be captivated by the one and only Mickey Mouse, the irresistible Minnie Mouse, Goofy, Donald Duck, Jiminy Cricket, Pinocchio, and all the Disney Princesses. Experience a skating spectacular you’ll remember forever as Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic!
.
WoodyJessieBuzz_RGBTickets are available now and, as you would expect, selling at a rapid pace so buy your tickets now to make sure you don’t miss out!

Click here for more information and to buy tickets

UK Tour 2010

Braehead Arena, Glasgow
Friday 10th September – Sunday 19th September 2010
Book Tickets

Nottingham Trent FM Arena
Friday 1st October – Sunday 3rd October 2010MinnieMickey_RGB
Book Tickets

Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tuesday 5th October – Sunday 10th October 2010
Book Tickets

Manchester Evening News Arena
Wednesday 13th October – Sunday 17th October 2010
Book Tickets

O2 Arena London
Wednesday 20th October – Sunday 31tst October 2010
Book Tickets

Birmingham National Indoor Arena
Wednesday 3rd November – Sunday 14th November 2010
Book Tickets

Sheffield Arena
Tuesday 16th November – Sunday 21st November 2010
Book Tickets

For more information on the show visit www.disneyonice.co.uk