WWE Live at venues across the UK this May 2017!

See WWE Superstars including Dean Ambrose, AJ Styles and The Hardy Boyz!

Your favourite WWE Superstars are coming to the UK this month!

WWE Live returns for a massive nine-day tour across the country, starting this Thursday 4th May in Glasgow and wrapping up in Newcastle on Friday 12th May.

Superstars from both Raw and SmackDown LIVE will be making the trip, including Dean Ambrose, AJ Styles, The Hardy Boyz, Seth Rollins, Roman Reigns, Charlotte Flair and loads more!

Book your tickets now before they’ve all gone!

WWE Live dates

  • Thursday 4 May, 7:30pm: SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland – Tickets
  • Friday 5 May, 7:30 pm: Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wales – Tickets
  • Sunday 7 May, 5 pm: Echo Arena, Liverpool, England – Tickets
  • Monday 8 May, 7 pm: Monday Night Raw at The O2, London, England – Tickets
  • Monday 8 May, 7:30 pm: Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth, England – Tickets
  • Tuesday 9 May, 7pm: SmackDown LIVE, The O2, London, England – Tickets
  • Wednesday 10 May, 7:30pm: Genting Arena, Birmingham, England – Tickets
  • Thursday 11 May, 7:30pm: Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, England – Tickets
  • Friday 12 May, 7:30pm: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, England – Tickets

Click here to find out more!

Add a comment