The Great Garden Adventure @ RHS Garden Wisley

July 29, 2013toSeptember 1, 2013

The Great Garden Adventure is on right now at RHS Garden Wisley and there’s loads of different activities to make sure your summer’s anything but dull.

Every day over summer you can get involved with sow & grow sessions, amazing birds of prey demonstrations, music and storytelling, outdoor games, indoor craft activities and much more!

The Garden Games are on every day and let you try your hand at croquet, challenge your family to a game of skittles and even put on your own sports day.

If you see yourself as a bit of an explorer then you’ll want to try out one of these sessions – Air Explorer Wed 24 July – Fri 26 July, Plant Explorer Mon 29 July – Sat 3rd Aug, Soil Explorer Mon 5 Aug – Thu 8 Aug, Animal Explorer Mon 12 Aug –Sun 18 Aug, Insect Explorer Mon 19 Aug – Fri 23 Aug, Underwater Explorer Mon 26 Aug – Thu 29 Aug.

Click here to find out more!

Event Info:

Where: RHS Garden Wisley, Surrey

When: Until 1st September

Age: 0+

Price: Kids go free*, Adults: £11.85

The Great Garden is sponsored by the Witan Investment Trust.

Throughout July and August, one child under six eats brunch free per adult purchase* in the Restaurant, weekends from 9am to 11.30am.
Call 01483 211 773 to book a table. Terms and conditions apply.
*One child under six years per adult. Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Add a comment