The Wiggles Live @ UK Tour (19th May – 5th June 2011)

May 20, 2011 12:00 pmtoJune 5, 2011 5:00 pm

The-Wiggles-Greatest-Hits-3The Wiggles are very proud to be bringing The Wiggles Greatest Hits! to the UK & Ireland in 2011.

In 2011 the band will celebrate their 20th birthday, so with twenty years of hits such as ‘Hot Potato’, ‘Fruit Salad’, ‘Rock A Bye Your Bear’ and ‘Toot Too Chugga Chugga’ the show will be jam packed with audience favourites!

Join Jeff, Anthony, Murray and Sam as well as our Wiggly friends; Dorothy the Dinosaur, Captain Feathersword, Wags the Dog and Henry the Octopus for this spectacular production!

Get your tickets now, as they’ll sell like hot potatoes!

Tickets £16 (or £14.50 per person for family of 4 or more)
Except, Castlebar, Killarney & Dublin: €22 or €72.60 for family of 4

Booking fees may apply

Here are the dates for the full UK Tour!

Waterfront Hall, Belfast
Thursday 19/05/11
13:00 & 16:30
Buy Tickets

Royal Theatre, Castlebar
Friday 20/05/11
16:30
Buy Tickets

INEC, Killarney
Saturday 21/05/11
14:00
Buy Tickets

Grand Canal Theatre, Dublin
Sunday 22/05/11

11:00 & 14:00
Buy Tickets

Theatre Royal, Glasgow
Tuesday 24/05/11
13:00 & 16:30
Buy Tickets

Playhouse, Edinburgh
Wednesday 25/05/11
13:00 & 16:30
Buy Tickets

Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Thu 26/05/11
13:00 @ 16:30
Buy Tickets

The Brighton Centre, Brighton
Sat 28/05/11
13:00 & 16:00
Buy Tickets

Opera House, Manchester
Mon 30/05/11 – 13:00 & 16:00
Tue 31/05/11 – 11:00 & 14:00
Buy Tickets

Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
Thu 02/06/11
13:00 & 16:00
Buy Tickets

Bristol Hippodrome
Fri 03/06/11
13:00 & 16:00
Buy Tickets

HMV Hammersmith Apollo, London
Sat 04/06/11 –
13:00 & 16:00
Sun 05/06/11 – 11:00 & 14:00
Buy Tickets