Thomas & Friends Live! @ UK Tour (to 26 June)

March 12, 2011toJune 27, 2011

thomas-live1All fans of Thomas must check out the all-new 90-minute musical adventure Thomas & Friends™ Live! On Stage: A Circus Comes To Town.

This new stage showis packed with audience singalongs, high-energy dancing and fun adventures, all live on stage.

Thomas the Tank Engine, Percy, James, Gordon, Sir Topham Hatt and townspeople from the Island of Sodor will all be live and in person!

When Thomas makes a big mistake, all the engines on the Island of Sodor must work together to prepare for exciting event under the Big Top and Thomas must prove he’s a really useful engine once again

Listen to Thomas & Friends every day on Fun Kids!

Buy your tickets with Fun Kids

Buy Tickets

Here’s the full UK Tour below:

MARCH

Bristol Hippodrome
12 to 13th March
0844 847 2325
£17 (Children £14; £13.50)

New Theatre, Oxford
19th – 20th March
0870 606 3500
£17 (Children £14; £13.50)

APRIL

The Hexagon, Reading
0118 9606060
2 April & 3 April 11am & 2pm

New Theatre, Wimbledon
0844 871 7646
Sat 16 April & Sun 17 April
Sat 4pm & 6.30pm; Sun 11am & 2pm

The Grove, Dunstable
01582 602080
Tues 19 & wed 20 April 11am & 2pm

De Montfort Hall, Leicester
0116 233 3111
Fri 2 & Sat 23 April 11am & 2pm

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
0844 871 7645
Sat 30 April & Sun 1 May
Sat 4pm & 6.30pm; Sun 11am 2pm & 5pm

MAY

Hall for Cornwall
01872 262466
Sat 7 May & Sun 8 May
Sat 11am 2pm & 5pm; Sun 11am & 2pm

The Dome, Doncaster
01302 23770777
Sat 14 & Sun 15 May 10.30am & 1.30pm

The Playhouse, Harlow
01279 431945
Sat 21 May & Sun 22 May
Sat 11am 2pm & 5pm ; Sun 11am & 2pm

JUNE

Eden Court Theatre, Inverness
01463 234234
Sat 4 June & Sun June
Sat 11am 2pm & 5pm Sun 11am

The Grand Theatre, Blackpool
01253 290190
Sat 11 & Sun 12 June
Sat 11am 2pm & 5pm ; Sun 11am & 2pm

The Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton
01902 429212
Sat 18 & Sun 19 June
Sat 11am 2pm & 5pm Sun 11am & 2pm

Opera House, Manchester
0844 847 2295
Sat 25 & Sun 26 June
Sat11am 2pm & 5pm ; Sun 11am & 2pm