Zippos Circus – dates in May

May 1, 2009toMay 31, 2009


Zippos Circus presents FROM CART WHEELS TO STEEL WHEELS: a spectacular new circus show for 2009.

Britain’s best-loved travelling company brings a show full of the fire, passion, thrills and excitement of the circus to your town.

This magical new production recreates the golden era of the traditional horse-drawn travelling circus, then follows a journey through circus history to the very latest dare-devil circus acts, including the legendary, and dangerous, Wheel of Death.

Figge’s Marsh, London Road, Mitcham CR4 3LR

Friday 1st May: 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 2nd May: 3pm & 7pm
Sunday 3rd May: 11am & 3pm & 7pm
Monday 4th May: 11am & 3pm & 7pm
Tuesday 5th May: 6pm

Acton Green, Turnham Green Terrace, Chiswick, London W4 1LR

Thursday 7th May: 7.30pm
Friday 8th May: 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 9th May: 3pm & 6pm
Sunday 10th May: 11am & 3pm & 6pm
Monday 11th May: 5pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 12th May: 6pm

Central Park, High Street South, East Ham, London E6 6ER

Thursday 14th May: 7.30pm
Friday 15th May: 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 16th May: 3pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 17th May: 11am & 3pm & 7.30pm
Monday 18th Mary: 5pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 19th May: 6pm

Beddington Park, Croydon Road, Wallington, Surrey SM6 7NP

Thursday 21st May: 7.30pm
Friday 22nd May: 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 23rd May: 3pm & 6pm
Sunday 24th May: 11am & 3pm & 6pm
Monday 25th May: 11am & 3pm & 6pm
Tuesday 26th May: 6pm

The Rye, London Road, High Wycombe, Bucks HP13 6AF

Thursday 28th May: 6pm
Friday 29th May: 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 30th May: 3pm & 6pm
Sunday 31st May: 11am & 3pm

For more information, visit: