Anna-Louise chats to Mister Maker from CBeebies!

Listen below!

On Saturday, Anna-Louise spoke to Mister Maker from CBeebies all about the Mister Maker and the Shapes tour!

They talked about what to expect from the tour and how you can go.

The tour covers lots of the country, find out when Mister Maker’s coming to a town near you below!

Tour Dates

Get tickets here

Saturday 16th September – Southsea – King’s Theatre
Sunday 17th September – Richmond – Richmond Theatre
Saturday 23rd September – Lowestoft – Marina Theatre
Sunday 24th September – Broxbourne – The Spotlight
Saturday 30th September – Belfast – Grand Opera House

Sunday 1st October – Belfast – Grand Opera House
Saturday 7th October – Burnley – Burnley Mechanics
Saturday 8th October – Telford – Oakengates Theatre
Saturday 14th October – Margate – Margate Winter Gardens
Sunday 15th October – Bournemouth – Pavilion
Saturday 21st October – York – Barbican
Sunday 22nd October – Chesterfield – Pomegranate
Monday 23rd October – Southend – Palace Theatre
Tuesday 24th October – Woking – New Victoria Theatre
Wednesday 25th October – Woking – New Victoria Theatre
Thursday 26th October – Tunbridge Wells – Assembly Hall Theatre
Friday 27th October – Brighton – Theatre Royal
Saturday 28th October – Brighton – Theatre Royal
Sunday 29th October – Dartford – Orchard Theatre
Tuesday 31st October – Doncaster – Cast in Doncaster

Wednesday 1st November – Bridlington – Bridlington Spa
Saturday 4th November – Lincoln – New Theatre Royal
Sunday 5th November – Durham – The Gala Theatre
Saturday 11th November – St Helens – Theatre Royal
Sunday 12th November – Royal Leamington Spa – Royal Spa Centre

Get tickets here

Check out the video below for a sneak peek and be sure to visit their website for more information.

How to listen to Fun Kids Radio...

📻   Fun Kids is on DAB Digital Radio in the UK! 🚗🏠

📱   Download the FREE Fun Kids app!

💻   Listen online - click to listen live!

LISTEN LIVE NOW!

Add a comment