Check out the new book Demolition Dad!

Demolition Man is a top dad and a top wrestler!


Check out Demolition Dad this Father’s Day –  an awesome book about an amazing dad!

It stars Jake Biggs and his dad, George, who spends his weekdays as a demolition man… and his weekends as a wrestler!

JacketHe’s the Demolition Man and Jake couldn’t be prouder!

But when Jake hears about a pro-wrestling competition in the USA, and persuades his dad to apply, things don’t quite turn out the way he expected…

Demolition Dad is the brand-new book from Phil Earle and Sara Ogilvie – and is perfect for fans of David Walliams and Liz Pichon!

Click here to get your copy of Demolition Dad!

Explore more…

[related tag=”read” limit=”8″]

Fun Kids is the UK’s children’s radio station
Tune in on DAB Digital Radio in London and the South East, on mobile and online at
Click here to listen!

Add a comment