Check out the new book Demolition Dad!

Demolition Man is a top dad and a top wrestler!


Check out Demolition Dad this Father’s Day –  an awesome book about an amazing dad!

It stars Jake Biggs and his dad, George, who spends his weekdays as a demolition man… and his weekends as a wrestler!

JacketHe’s the Demolition Man and Jake couldn’t be prouder!

But when Jake hears about a pro-wrestling competition in the USA, and persuades his dad to apply, things don’t quite turn out the way he expected…

Demolition Dad is the brand-new book from Phil Earle and Sara Ogilvie – and is perfect for fans of David Walliams and Liz Pichon!

Click here to get your copy of Demolition Dad!

Explore more…

Fun Kids is the UK’s children’s radio station
Tune in on DAB Digital Radio in London and the South East, on mobile and online at
Click here to listen!

Add a comment