Check out Squishy McFluff!

Squishy McFluff and Ava are off on loads of adventures!

Get ready for lots of mischief with Squishy McFluff!

If you haven’t read the Squishy McFluff books before they’re all about a little girl called Ava and her imaginary cat, Squishy! Squishy is super cute and loves getting Ava into all kinds of mischief!


To get you ready for the new book, Squishy McFluff: Secret Santa, here are all of the books for you to check out!

squishy 1

Squishy McFluff: The Invisible Cat is the first book in the series!

Ava discovers an imaginary cat in the cabbage patch in the garden! She calls him Squishy McFluff and the adventures begin!

Ava and Squishy are best friends and they get up to all kinds of mischief!

Click here to find out more!




squishy 2Squishy McFluff: Supermarket Sweep is the second book in the series!

Ava’s mum drags her to the supermarket to go shopping. Ava is really bored! But she has her imaginary best friend Squishy with her.

Squishy causes all sorts of mayhem! Oops!

Click here to find out more!




squishy 3Squishy McFluff: Meets Mad Nana Dot is the third book in the series!

Ava is looking forward to staying at Mad Nana Dot’s. Nana is so funny! Of course Squishy McFluff comes along too and it’s not long before he gets himself and Ava into all sorts of trouble!

Nana Dot has lost her glasses, so she can’t see Squishy! They go on a trip to the hairdresser’s, the post office and the fishmonger and it all ends in mischief!

Click here to find out more!


squishy 4Squishy McFluff: Secret Santa is the new book in the series!

It’s Christmas time and Ava and Squishy have their own ideas about what makes Christmas good. Ava writes a letter to Santa for one wish!

But if she wants it to come true, she and Squishy have to be good and helpful. Hopefully they can help make cakes and wrap presents without causing too much mayhem!

Click here to find out more!