Jake and the Never Land Pirates: Yo Ho, Matey

Jake Never Land Pirates Yo Ho Matey Cover Art

The third soundtrack to the Disney Junior TV Series “Jake and the Never Land Pirates” features 20 songs from the Disney Junior’s Annie Award-winning series, performed by the Pirate Band and cast.

The Disney Junior TV series is a music-filled treasure hunt that introduces a crew of kid pirates – leader Jake and pals Izzy and Cubby – and follows their Never Land adventures as they work to outwit Captain Hook and Mr. Smee, from Disney’s classic “Peter Pan.”

Each episode features two 11-minute adventures as Jake and team sail on the good ship Bucky, miles from their Pirate Island hideout on a lost treasure hunt. Along the way, they learn about teamwork, problem-solving and to maneuver around Hook and Smee.

The series features original “pirate rock” music performed by The Never Land Pirate Band –  Sharky and Bones – who pop up to sing pirate ditties throughout every episode. The pirate rockers also provide the title track, “Jake and the Never Land Pirates,” and the musical score. Each episode concludes with a live action music video featuring The Never Land Pirate Band performing a song.

Click here to get a copy!



1. Ahoy Ahoy

2. Lead The Way Jake

3. Pirate Rock Recipe

4. Gold Doubloons

5. Tiki Tree Limbo

6. Pirate Island Hideout

7. Bubbly Blue

8. The Codfish Reel

9. Hook’s Hooks

10. Belay

11. Never Bugs

12. Rattle Yer Bones

13. Bootbuckle

14. X

15. Starfish Serenade

16. Buccaneer Bike Ride

17. Pirate Pogo

18. Sea Legs

19. Yo Ho Mateys (Ship Hop) Away

20. Goodbye Crew

Add a comment