The Vamps announce release date for their first album ‘Meet The Vamps’

The Vamps

The Vamps are already proving themselves to be one of the coolest bands of 2014 and they haven’t even got an album out yet!

Luckily, the lads have just announced the release date for their first ever album ‘Meet The Vamps’.

It’s coming out on 14th April, so not too long to wait!

It’ll feature the songs we’ve already heard¬†– Can We Dance, Wild Heart and Last Night – as well as 12 new songs.


The full tracklist is…

1. Wild Heart

2. Last Night

3. Somebody To You

4. Can We Dance

5. Girls On Tv

6. Risk It All

7. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)

8. Another World

9. Move My Way

10. She Was The One

11. High Hopes

12. Shout About It

13. Dangerous

14. Lovestruck

15. Smile

 Want to preorder the album? Click here!

Remember, you can listen to Fun Kids on DAB Digital Radio in London and online across the UK! Click here to listen!

Add a comment