One Direction album track list revealed!

We now know every the names of every song!

one-direction-press-no-zayn-2015-billboard-650 (2)

The boys made the announcement on Snapchat!

Over the weekend through a load of pretty silly videos One Direction revealed the names of every song on their new album Made in the A.M!

They posted the videos on to Snapchat and you can see a couple of them below…

There are a huge 17 songs on the new album!

It comes out on November 13th and we really really can’t wait to hear it.

The full list of songs from the album is:

1. ‘Hey Angel’
2. ‘Drag Me Down’
3. ‘Perfect’
4. ‘Infinity’
5. ‘End Of The Day’
6. ‘If I Could Fly’
7. ‘Long Way Down’
8. ‘Never Enough’
9. ‘Olivia’
10. ‘What A Feeling’
11. ‘Love You, Goodbye’
12. ‘I Want To Write You A Song’
13. ‘History’
14. ‘Temporary Fix’
15. ‘Walking In The Wind’
16. ‘Wolves’
17. ‘A.M.’

Watch the video for Drag Me Down…

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”952634″]

Explore more…

[related tag=”read” limit=”8″]

Fun Kids is the UK's children's radio station
Tune in on DAB Digital Radio in London and the South East, on mobile and online here at
Click here to listen!