One Direction announce tracklist for Four!

We are 1D-efinitely getting this!


Where do broken hearts go?

It’s a great question. Turns out the answer is track 3 on One Direction‘s new album Four!

The boys have announced the tracklist for their latest album – making us about 254% more excited to hear it!

Why is Zayn fighting with a sumo? Click here to find out

So far, we’ve heard Steal My Girl and Fireproof – but there’s another 10 tracks coming on November 17!

Harry, Zayn, Liam, Louis and Niall have shared a super-secret way to hear 5 of those before anyone else – find out how by watching the video below!

Four – Tracklist

1. Steal My Girl
2. ‘Ready To Run’
3. ‘Where Do Broken Hearts Go’
4. ’18’
5. ‘Girl Almighty’
6. ‘Fool’s Gold’
7. ‘Night Changes’
8. ‘No Control’
9. ‘Fireproof’
10. ‘Spaces’
11. ‘Stockholm Syndrome’
12. ‘Clouds’

Deluxe Edition

13. Change Your Ticket
14. Illusion
15. Once In a Lifetime
16. Act My Age

Click here to pre-order the album

More from One Direction

[related tag=”onedirection” limit=”4″]

Fun Kids is the UK’s children’s radio station
Tune in on DAB Digital Radio in London and the South East, on mobile and online at
Click here to listen!