Reputation by Taylor Swift: Full album tracklisting!

The album comes out on November 10th!

With one day to go until the release of Taylor Swift’s new album, we now we know what will be on it!

Swift posted the official tracklist the other night after it leaked on social media.

We’ve already heard some of the songs – like Look What You Made Me Do and Gorgeous – some of which we’ve played on Fun Kids!

The album is called Reputation and comes out on November 10th. It features other musicians including Ed Sheeran.

Full tracklist

1. “…Ready for It?”
2. “End Game” (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. “I Did Something Bad”
4. “Don’t Blame Me”
5. “Delicate”
6. “Look What You Made Me Do”
7. “So It Goes…”
8. “Gorgeous”
9. “Getaway Car”
10. “King of My Heart”
11. “Dancing With Our Hands Tied”
12. “Dress”
13. “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things”
14. “Call It What You Want”
15. “New Years Day”

Click here to read more news!

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Add a comment