Win a signed copy of The Garden of Lost Secrets plus a Grow Your Own Edible Garden kit!

Enter the competition below...

If you’re after a book that’s filled with mystery, secrets and more, look no further than The Garden of Lost Secrets by A. M. Howell!

The book is set in October, 1916.

Clara has been sent to stay with her aunt and uncle while England is at war. But when she reaches their cottage on an enormous country estate, Clara is plunged into a tangle of secrets…

A dark, locked room, a scheming thief, and a mysterious boy who only appears at night!

Clara has a secret of her own too – a terrible one about her brother, fighting in the war.

And as the secrets turn to danger, Clara must find the courage to save herself, and those around her…

The Garden of Lost Secrets is perfect for fans of Hilary McKay and Emma Carroll.

It’s the perfect book for summer, where secrets, mystery and bravery meet in this historical adventure!

Click here to get your copy!

We’re giving away signed copies of The Garden of Lost Secrets plus a Grow Your Own Edible Garden kit!

To be in with a chance of winning, just answer this question…

The Garden of Lost Secrets is set during World War I, but when did WWI start?

A. 1914

B. 1916

C. 1918

Competition closes midday on Monday, 24th June 2019

Competition Form (Garden of Lost Secrets)

Parent’s Details

Sending

Add a comment