Check out brand new book The House of One Hundred Clocks!

Find out more about the book below!

Imagine it’s June, 1905…

Helena and her parrot, Orbit, are swept off to Cambridge when her father is appointed clock-winder to one of the wealthiest men in England. There is only one rule: the clocks must never stop.

Helena discovers the house of one hundred clocks holds many mysteries; a ghostly figure, strange notes and disappearing winding keys…

Can she work out its secrets before time runs out?

The House of One Hundred Clocks is the brand new historical adventure from A.M.Howell!

She’s the critically acclaimed author of The Garden of Lost Secrets.

It combines mystery and history and is perfect for fans of Emma Carroll and Hilary McKay.

Click here to get the book!

Add a comment