Check out The Garden of Lost Secrets by A. M. Howell!

Find out more about the book and hear from the author below!

If you’re after a book that’s filled with mystery, secrets and more, look no further than The Garden of Lost Secrets by A. M. Howell!

The book is set in October, 1916.

Clara has been sent to stay with her aunt and uncle while England is at war. But when she reaches their cottage on an enormous country estate, Clara is plunged into a tangle of secrets…

A dark, locked room, a scheming thief, and a mysterious boy who only appears at night!

Clara has a secret of her own too – a terrible one about her brother, fighting in the war.

Click here to get your copy!

And as the secrets turn to danger, Clara must find the courage to save herself, and those around her…

The Garden of Lost Secrets is perfect for fans of Hilary McKay and Emma Carroll.

It’s the perfect book for summer, where secrets, mystery and bravery meet in this historical adventure!

Click here to get your copy!

By the way, on Thursday 13th June, Bex spoke to the author of the book! Listen to that below!

How to listen to Fun Kids Radio...

📻   Fun Kids is on DAB Digital Radio in the UK! 🚗🏠

📱   Download the FREE Fun Kids app!

💻   Listen online - click to listen live!

🔊   Ask your smart speaker to "play Fun Kids"!

LISTEN LIVE NOW!

Add a comment