Check out the new Middle School book!

Middle School: Just My Rotten Luck is out now!

middle school header

Rafe is back in a brand new adventure!

MS JUST MY ROTTEN LUCK approvedIf you love the Middle School books by James Patterson, check out the new book in the series, Just My Rotten Luck!

In this book, Rafe returns to the place where all his misadventures began: the dreaded Hills Village Middle School! And he’s being forced to take “special classes”. If that’s not bad enough, he ends up in the school’s American Flag Football team alongside his tormenter, Miller the Killer!

But Rafe has really big plans for a better year this year.

He decides to start a super-secret art project to rock the entire school. If Rafe manages to make a play to save his team, he might have to deal with something he’s never had to deal with before: being popular!

Middle School: Just My Rotten Luck is out right now. Click here to find out more!

Explore more…

[related tag=”read” limit=”8″]

Fun Kids is the UK’s children’s radio station
Tune in on DAB Digital Radio in London and the South East, on mobile and online at
Click here to listen!