Watch exclusive Angry Birds Toons video clips!


We’ve been getting really excited about the new animated Angry Birds adventures here at Fun Kids. If you’re a fan of the app then you’ll love the DVD.

It’s called Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 – Volume 1 and it stars Chuck, Matilda, Red, Bomb, the Blues and Terence who are trying to save their eggs from the nasty piggies in 26 episodes!

It’s out right now on DVD and we’ve got 2 exclusive clips for you so you can see what it’s like! Check them out…

Another Birthday

Chuck Time 2

How awesome does that look?!

If you want to get your hands on a copy of Angry Birds Toons: Season 1 – Volume 1 then just click here!

Remember, you can listen to Fun Kids on DAB Digital Radio in London and online across the UK! Click here to listen!

AB 1

AB 2

ANGRY BIRDS TOONSβ„’ Β© 2013 Rovio Entertainment Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Add a comment