Win a signed copy of The Secret of the Blood-Red Key and more!

Step inside the pages of an unforgettable adventure...

The Stolen Dreams Adventures from master storyteller David Farr are packed full of magic, danger and incredible bravery.

The Book of Stolen Dreams

In The Book of Stolen Dreams, Rachel and Robert must fight to save their home of Krasnia, coming up against the evil Charles Malstain as they protect a stolen book.

Get your copy!

The Secret of the Blood-Red Key

The adventure continues in The Secret of the Blood-Red Key, when Rachel becomes a Keeper of the Key and must travel to the mysterious Hinterland to rescue Elsa who has been illegally smuggled there. Her fate is linked to Krasnia, and Rachel must battle to save her home as she knows it.

Get your copy!

This magical series is perfect for fans of Philip Pullman.

We’re giving you the chance to win a Stolen Dreams reading bundle featuring signed copies of both books, a personalised key bookmark, and a reading light, so you can go on an unforgettable journey of wonder, courage, and magic! Five runners up will win signed copies of both books in the series.

To be in with a chance of winning, just answer this question…

In The Secret of the Blood-Red Key, what does Rachel become?

A. Master of the Magicians

B. Supplier of the Secret

C. Keeper of the Key

Competition closes midday on Thursday 13th June, 2024.

Remember to always ask a parent or guardian before filling in forms online.

Competition Form (The Secret to the Blood-Red Key)

Parent’s Details

Sending

Add a comment