Win signed copies of Matt Haig’s new book, Evie and the Animals, and adopt an animal with WWF!

Enter the competition below...

Evie and the Animals is the brand-new book written by Matt Haig, illustrated by Emily Gravett.

The book focuses on eleven-year-old Evie who has a talent – a super-talent!

A talent that can let her hear the thoughts of an elephant, and make friends with a dog and a sparrow!

The only problem is, this talent is dangerous. At least, that’s what her dad says…

So when she frees the school rabbit from its tiny hutch, she vows to keep her talent a secret.

Click here to get the book!

But after a face-to-face encounter with a lion, things start to go very wrong.

Her dad – and every animal in town – is now in danger!

Evie is determined to save them and to find the truth of her own past. To do that she must battle a mysterious man with a talent more powerful than any other.

As time runs out, she must seek help from the animals and finally dare to be herself.

Click here to get the book!

Evie and The Animals is perfect for fans of Matt Haig’s other books, including The Truth Pixie and his Christmas series.

It’s written for ages 7+ but is suitable for all.

We’re giving away signed copies of Evie and the Animals and the chance to adopt an animal with WWF!

Plus, ten runners-up will each land themselves a signed copy of Evie and the Animals!

To be in with a chance of winning, just answer this question…

Which of these animals lives in a burrow?

A. Rabbit

B. Rat

C. Reindeer

Competition closes midday on Monday, 17th June 2019

Competition Form (Evie and The Animals)

Parent’s Details

Sending

Add a comment