Evie and the Animals, the brand new book by bestselling author Matt Haig, is out now!

Find out more about the book below!

Evie and the Animals is the brand-new book written by Matt Haig, illustrated by Emily Gravett.

The book focuses on eleven-year-old Evie who has a talent – a super-talent!

A talent that can let her hear the thoughts of an elephant, and make friends with a dog and a sparrow!

The only problem is, this talent is dangerous. At least, that’s what her dad says…

So when she frees the school rabbit from its tiny hutch, she vows to keep her talent a secret.

But after a face-to-face encounter with a lion, things start to go very wrong.

Click here to get the book!

Her dad – and every animal in town – is now in danger!

Evie is determined to save them and to find the truth of her own past. To do that she must battle a mysterious man with a talent more powerful than any other.

As time runs out, she must seek help from the animals and finally dare to be herself.

Click here to get the book!

Evie and The Animals is perfect for fans of Matt Haig’s other books, including The Truth Pixie and his Christmas series.

It’s written for ages 7+ but is suitable for all.

Click here to get the book!

Add a comment