Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

See Paw Patrol Live: The Great Pirate Adventure at a venue near you!

28 July 2018 - 29 August 2018

X barks the spot in the new tour PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure!”

It’s Pirate Day in Adventure Bay, and Mayor Goodway is getting ready for a big celebration! But first, Ryder and his team of pirate pups must rescue Cap’n Turbot from a mysterious cavern.

When they do, they also discover a secret pirate treasure map!

The PAW Patrol set out over land and sea to find the treasure for Mayor Goodway’s celebration before Mayor Humdinger finds it first!

The pups will need all paws on deck for this pirate adventure, including some help from the newest pup…Tracker!

Click here to find out more!

EDINBURGH
Sat 28 July
Edinburgh Playhouse

LIVERPOOL
Wed 8 Aug
Echo Arena

NEWCASTLE
Thur 2 Aug
Metro Radio Arena

MANCHESTER
Sat 11 – Sat 12 Aug
Manchester Arena

GLASGOW
Sat 4 – Sun 5 Aug
SECC

SHEFFIELD
Wed 15 Aug
FlyDSA Arena

BIRMINGHAM
Sat 18 Aug
Arena Birmingham

LONDON
Sat 25 – Sun 26 Aug
The SSE Arena, Wembley

PAW Treasure
CARDIFF
Wed 22 Aug

CARDIFF
Wed 22 Aug
Motor Point Arena

BOURNEMOUTH
Sat 1 – Sun 2 Sep
Bournemouth International Centre

BRIGHTON
Sat 8 – Sun 9 Sep
Brighton Centre

LEEDS
Wed 29 Aug
First Direct Arena

 

Details

Start:
28 July 2018
End:
29 August 2018
Event Category:
Event Tags:
View Event Website