Interview: The Middler author Kirsty Applebaum chats to Bex!

Hear them chat by hitting the play button below...

Imagine growing up in a world where elder children were prized above the others. 

Kirsty Applebaum’s ‘The Middler’ explores just that and you can hear Bex chatting to Kirsty Applebaum all about it above.

It’s a gripping story of friendship, loyalty and betrayal and is perfect for fans of Malorie Blackman.

Bex gave her a call to hear all about her book.

Hear them chat by clicking on the player above!

How to listen to Fun Kids Radio...

📻   Fun Kids is on DAB Digital Radio in the UK! 🚗🏠

📱   Download the FREE Fun Kids app!

💻   Listen online - click to listen live!

🔊   Ask your smart speaker to "play Fun Kids"!

LISTEN LIVE NOW!

Add a comment