‘Seasons of War’ in the bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series is out now!

Seasons of War
Skulduggery Pleasant
Book 13

The thirteenth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, SEASONS OF WAR will test the Skeleton Detective and Valkyrie like never before…

War is coming. To avert catastrophe, Skulduggery and Valkyrie are sent on a secret mission that takes them away from everything they know, to a forsaken land of magic and grim, unrelenting terror.

It is here that Valkyrie will have to fight the hardest – not only against the enemies who want her dead, but also against her own self-destructive impulses.

It’s only by crawling through darkness that she’ll be able to once again stand in the light…

Seasons of War was published on 2nd April 2020.


Don’t miss out on the chance to start the series from the beginning with the new SKULDUGGERY BITES audio giveaway. 

A new episode of the Skulduggery Pleasant Book 1 audiobook, read by Rupert Degas, will be available HERE every weekday from Monday 27th April to Friday 22nd May. The whole book will then be available to listen to throughout the half term break.

Click here to order your Seasons of War copy!

Add a comment