Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

See Rapunzel on Stage at the Theatre Royal Stratford East!

14 December 2017 - 13 January 2018 (£10)

Let your hair down with Rapunzel and friends in a re-imagining of this much-loved tale.

Featuring original music, the Theatre Royal Stratford East’s pantomime is known as one of the best in London.

Rapunzel is one of this year’s must-see pantos according to loads of really famous critics, who love the songs and the villains!

Latest update on availability – many performances sold out!

Good Availability: Fri 22 Dec 7pm, Tue 2 – Sat 8 Jan 7pm, Fri 12 Jan 2pm & 7pm and Sat 13 Jan 7pm
Almost Sold Out: Wed 10 Dec 10am & 2pm, Thu 21 Dec 7pm, Fri 22 Dec 2pm, Sat 23 Dec 2pm & 7pm, Sun 24 Dec 1.30pm, Tue 26 – Sat 30 Dec 2pm & 7pm, Tue 2 Jan 1.30pm, Wed 3 – Mon 8 Jan 2pm, Tue 9 Jan 10am & 2pm, Thu 11 Jan 2pm and Sat 13 Jan 2pm
Sold Out: Thu 11 Jan 10am

Details

Start:
14 December 2017
End:
13 January 2018
Cost:
£10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
View Event Website

Venue

Theatre Royal Stratford East
THEATRE ROYAL STRATFORD EAST, GERRY RAFFLES SQUARE,
LONDON, E15 1BN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
020 8534 0310
View Venue Website