Zeamu Music release second album Z is for Zeamu!

Loads of brand-new songs you can dance and singalong to!

Zeamu Music have launched their new album Z is for Zeamu – and it’s out now!

It’s a collection of new tracks that have been created just for kids!

The album’s first single is Too Cool for School – check out the lyric video below!

The Zeamus cover loads of subjects, everything from being bored to best friends and ‘frenemies’!

The new album is available now from all major digital retailers, streaming services and from zeamumusic.com.

Take a look at the full track listing below…

Z is for Zeamu

  1. Too cool for school
  2. Born to be on TV
  3. Who will I be
  4. Alone in the dark
  5. Who will I be
  6. My best friend
  7. Invisible me
  8. Put your arms around me
  9. I’d rather be somewhere else
  10. Never again
  11. Superhero

You can also get The Zeamus first album Zeamu Weekend!

Which Zeamu are you? Take the quiz!

Add a comment