Check out Rose Rivers, the latest book from author Jacqueline Wilson!

Find out more about the book below...

If you love Jacqueline Wilson, we’ve got some super exciting news for you!

There’s a brand new book out called Rose Rivers and it’s all Victorian-themed, so it’s perfect for fans of Hetty Feather.

In the book, Rose Rivers lives in a beautiful house with her father, who’s an artist, her difficult and fragile mother and her many siblings.

Rose has everything money can buy – beautiful dresses, horse-riding lessons, books – but she’s still not satisfied.

Why can’t she be sent away to a good school like her twin brother? Why can’t she learn to become a famous artist like her father or his friend Paris Walker. Why is life so unfair for people who were not born rich?

Click here to get the book!

When a young girl, Clover Moon, joins the household as a nursemaid to Rose’s troubled sister Beth, Rose finds a true friend for the first time and she starts to learn more about the world outside.

Will Rose finally achieve her dreams? And will she be able to help Clover find her own dream?

Illustrated by Nick Sharratt, Rose Rivers is a brilliant new addition to Hetty Feather’s world, by the award-winning and bestselling Jacqueline Wilson!

Products from Amazon.co.uk

Add a comment